Jappix - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (620 entries)

en: %1s is not installed on your system, you should install %2s.
zh_CN: %1s 未安装在你的系统，你需要安装 %2s。

en: %1s may cause problems to the proxy, please increase %2s value up to %3s!
zh_CN: %1可能对于代理造成问题，请增加%2s的值到%3s!

en: %s changes the room topic
zh_CN: %s 更改聊天室主题

en: %s changes your nickname
zh_CN: %s 更改你的昵称

en: %s closes the chat
zh_CN: %s 关闭聊天

en: %s days ago
zh_CN: %s 日前

en: %s invites someone to join the room
zh_CN: %s 邀请某人加入该聊天室

en: %s is a Jappix.com service which makes your XMPP profile public. It is easier to share it. No XMPP account is required to view your social channel, your current position and your contact details.
zh_CN:  %s 是一个Jappix.com 的服务，它令你的XMPP数据公开。这将更容易的将它分享。XMPP帐户不要求查阅你的社交频道，目前职位和联系人详情。

en: %s is installed on your system.
zh_CN: %s 已经安装在你的系统。

en: %s joins a groupchat
zh_CN: %s 参与一个小组聊天

en: %s removes the chat logs
zh_CN: %s 移除那个聊天会话

en: %s sends a message to someone in the room
zh_CN: %s 给聊天室中的某人发送消息

en: %s sends a message to the room
zh_CN: %s 发送一个消息给这个房间

en: %s shows the user profile
zh_CN: %s 显示用户数据

en: A mini-chat for your website.
zh_CN: 网站上的迷你聊天

en: A new Jappix version is available! Check what is new and launch the update!
zh_CN: 有新版本的 Jappix 可用！检查有什么新的并启动更新！

en: A short message?
zh_CN: 短消息？

en: A single phone app for messages, channels, profiles and much more!
zh_CN: 对于信息，频道，个人资料还有其他的单一手机应用

en: Aborted: buffer error!
zh_CN: 中止：缓冲器错误！

en: Aborted: could not extract the package!
zh_CN: 中止：无法提取套件！

en: Aborted: everything is not writable!
zh_CN: 中止：全部都无法写入！

en: Aborted: socket error!
zh_CN: 中止：socket 错误！

en: Access statistics
zh_CN: 存取统计

en: Account
zh_CN: 账号

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账号

en: Active for this session
zh_CN: 启动这个会话

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Adapt
zh_CN: 适应

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add a friend
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: Add a new user with this tool, or change a password (type an existing username). Please submit a strong password!
zh_CN: 利用此工具加入新的用户，或变更密码（输入已存在的用户名称）。请输入安全的密码！

en: Add an input
zh_CN: 增加输入

en: Add this contact to your friends
zh_CN: 加入此联系人到你的好友

en: Add this groupchat to your favorites
zh_CN: 加入此群至你的收藏夹

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Administration panel for this room
zh_CN: 此聊天室的管理面板

en: Administrator account
zh_CN: 管理员账号

en: Administrator list
zh_CN: 管理员清单

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced notice
zh_CN: 高级通知

en: After you finished the setup, Jappix will generate the cache files. It might be slow, just wait until the application is displayed and do not press any button.
zh_CN: 在你完成设置后，Jappix 将产生一些缓存文件。它也许会费时，只能等到应用程序显示且不要按任何按钮。

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All tabs
zh_CN: 全部选项卡

en: All this Jappix node stored files can be managed with this tool: please select a sub-folder and start editing its content!
zh_CN: 所有此 Jappix 节点保存的文档可利用此工具管理：请选取子文件夹且开始编辑它的内容！

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Always active
zh_CN: 经常活跃

en: Amorous
zh_CN: 爱慕

en: An error occured while uploading your file: maybe it is too big (%s maximum) or forbidden!
zh_CN: 当上传你的文档时发生错误：也许它太大（最大 %s）或被禁止！

en: Anonymous host
zh_CN: 匿名主机

en: Anonymous mode
zh_CN: 匿名模式

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Appointment
zh_CN: 预约

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Ask for authorization
zh_CN: 要求授权

en: Association
zh_CN: 联合

en: Attach a file
zh_CN: 附加文档

en: August
zh_CN: 8月

en: Authentications
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: Authorizations
zh_CN: 授权

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automation
zh_CN: 自动

en: Available
zh_CN: 有空

en: Available actions
zh_CN: 可操作行为

en: Available shortcuts:
zh_CN: 可用的快捷方式:

en: Available updates
zh_CN: 可用的更新

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: BOSH host
zh_CN: BOSH 主机

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: Basic statistics are processed by Jappix about some important things, you can find them below.
zh_CN: 基本统计是由 Jappix 处理关于一些重要事物，你可以在下面找到它们。

en: Before you start using it, you will have to change some settings, search for friends and complete your profile.
zh_CN: 在你开始使用它之前，你必须变更一些设置，搜索朋友并完成你的个人信息。

en: Biography
zh_CN: 自传

en: Block
zh_CN: 阻挡

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: By using our service, you accept %s.
zh_CN: 通过使用我们的服务，你接受%s.

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot send anything: you can only receive notices!
zh_CN: 无法发送任何东西：你只能接收通知！

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Change favorites
zh_CN: 变更我的最爱

en: Change password
zh_CN: 变更密码

en: Change style
zh_CN: 改变风格

en: Change your Jappix node background with this tool. You can either set a custom color or an uploaded image. Let your creativity flow!
zh_CN: 利用此工具变更你的 Jappix 节点背景。你可以设置自定义色彩或上传的影像。释放出你的创造力！

en: Change your Jappix node configuration with this tool.
zh_CN: 利用此工具改变 Jappix 节点设置。

en: Changes saved!
zh_CN: 变更已被保存！

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Channel of
zh_CN: 频道:

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Check again
zh_CN: 再检查

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选取

en: Chores
zh_CN: 杂事

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clean current chat
zh_CN: 清除目前的聊天

en: Clean everything
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Click here to solve the error
zh_CN: 在这点一下以解决错误

en: Click on the following link to get the chat log, and wait. Then click again to get the file.
zh_CN: 点击下面链接以获取聊天记录，且稍待。然后再点一下获取档案。

en: Click to disable
zh_CN: 点一下以停用

en: Click to enable
zh_CN: 点一下以启用

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close this tab
zh_CN: 关闭此选项卡

en: Collaboration
zh_CN: 合作

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands
zh_CN: 指令

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments locked!
zh_CN: 评论锁定

en: Communicate with the entire world!
zh_CN: 与全世界沟通！

en: Complete name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Components
zh_CN: 成分

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Confident
zh_CN: 自信

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Connection
zh_CN: 联机

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Contribute to the Jappix code.
zh_CN: 有助于Jappix代码

en: Could not get the comments!
zh_CN: 无法取得评论！

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Crazy
zh_CN: 疯狂

en: Create your public profile.
zh_CN: 创建公开资料

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 认证信息

en: Credits
zh_CN: 信用

en: Current
zh_CN: 目前

en: Daily
zh_CN: 日

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date of birth
zh_CN: 生日

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Define a homepage notice for all your users, such as a warn, an important message or an advert with this tool.
zh_CN: 用这个工具为你所有的用户定义一个网页通知，比如一个警告，一个重要消息或者一个广告。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除账号

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Destroy this MUC
zh_CN: 销毁此 MUC

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory host
zh_CN: 目录主机

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断线

en: Do you accept?
zh_CN: 你接受吗？

en: Do you want to see the friends %s suggests you?
zh_CN: 你要看好友 %s 建议你？

en: Don't hide offline friends
zh_CN: 不要隐藏脱机好友

en: Download Jappix for free.
zh_CN: 免费下载Jappix

en: Download file!
zh_CN: 下载文件！

en: Downloading package...
zh_CN: 正在下载套件...

en: Drinking
zh_CN: 喝

en: Due to a network issue, you were disconnected. What do you want to do now?
zh_CN: 因为网络问题，你已被断线。你现在想做什么？

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Eating
zh_CN: 吃

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit options
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: Empty channel
zh_CN: 无意义的频道

en: Enable my public profile
zh_CN: 启用我的公共资料

en: Enable notification sounds
zh_CN: 启用通知音效

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Enter new subject
zh_CN: 输入新的主题

en: Enter the groupchat you want to join and the nick you want to have. You can also go back to the %s.
zh_CN: 输入你想加入的群与想用的昵称。你也可以回到 %s。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Everybody
zh_CN: 每一位

en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有的

en: Excited
zh_CN: 兴奋

en: Exercising
zh_CN: 运动

en: Extracting package...
zh_CN: 正在提取套件...

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: Fetching the social channel...
zh_CN: 取得社交频道...

en: File
zh_CN: 文档

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Find a public Jappix node.
zh_CN: 找到一个公开的Jappix网点。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: For your account safety, when you login or register, make sure your password remains secret.
zh_CN: 当你登陆或者注册，确保你密码的保密性。不要把它给与他人，它是私人的。

en: Force HTTPS
zh_CN: 强制使用 HTTPS

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: Furthermore, every picture you post in your social channel is added to a beautiful picture timeline. You can now view the pictures you shared year by year.
zh_CN: 另外，每一张你在社交频道张贴的照片被添加在美丽的照片时间表中。你现在可以按照年份浏览你分享的照片。

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateways
zh_CN: 网关

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generate file!
zh_CN: 产生文档！

en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Get Jappix, get support.
zh_CN: 使用Jappix,得到支持

en: Getting the name...
zh_CN: 正在取得名称...

en: Good job! Now, you can share Jappix with your friends!
zh_CN: 做的好！现在，你可以与你的朋友们分享Jappix

en: Grooming
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Groupchat
zh_CN: 聊天群

en: Groupchat host
zh_CN: 群组聊天主机

en: Groupchats to join
zh_CN: 参与小组聊天

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: HTTP authentication
zh_CN: HTTP身份验证

en: HTTPS storage
zh_CN: HTTPS 保存空间

en: Happy
zh_CN: 快乐

en: Here it is! A new beautiful profile image!
zh_CN: 这里！美丽的新头像！

en: Here we go!
zh_CN: 开始！

en: Hi there!
zh_CN: 你好！

en: Hi, I am %s, I would like to add you as my friend.
zh_CN: 嗨，我是 %s，我想加你为好友。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hierarchy
zh_CN: 等级制度

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 同一水平

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hosts configuration
zh_CN: 主机设置

en: Hot
zh_CN: 激动

en: How are you?
zh_CN: 你好吗？

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份证明

en: If the current language does not match yours (%1s), you can make Jappix speak %2s it will be saved.
zh_CN: 如果目前的语言与你的（%1s）不符，你可以让 Jappix 说 %2s 它将被保存。

en: If you want to get some help about the Jappix installation and configuration, you can use our whole documentation, available at:
zh_CN: 如果你想得到一些有关Jappix的安装和配置的帮助，你可以使用我们的所有可用的文件编制。

en: If you want to remove some backgrounds, use the browser below.
zh_CN: 如果你想清除一些背景，使用下面的浏览器。

en: Important notice
zh_CN: 重要通知

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 无效

en: Inactive since: %s
zh_CN: 不活动自：%s

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installation Steps:
zh_CN: 让我们看一下安装步骤：

en: Internal server error, try later
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误，稍后再试

en: It is strongly recommended to upload a profile image (%s maximum), like a picture of yourself, because that makes you easily recognizable by your friends.
zh_CN: 强烈建议上传大头照（最大 %s），类似你的相片，因为那会使你的朋友更容易认得你。

en: It's time to build your own social cloud: just go to the next step!
zh_CN: 是时候该去创建你自己的社交圈：只要进入下一步

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: Jappix Mobile
zh_CN: Jappix 移动

en: Jappix for your company.
zh_CN: 你公司的Jappix

en: Jappix for your phone
zh_CN: 你手机的Jappix

en: Jappix has been interrupted by a network issue, a bug or bad login (check that you entered the right credentials), sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_CN: Jappix 已因网络问题、bug 或错误登录（检查你输入了正确的认证信息）而被中断，造成不便表示抱歉。

en: Jappix has been updated: you are now running the latest version. Have fun!
zh_CN: Jappix 已更新：你现在使用的是最新版本。祝你玩得愉快！

en: Jappix installation
zh_CN: Jappix 安装

en: Jappix is an open social platform, that let's you easily get or keep in touch with everyone.
zh_CN: Jappix是一个强大的社交平台，你可以在任何地点、任何时间访问他，并且与任何你希望的人交流。

en: Jappix is fully customisable: you can change its design right here.
zh_CN: Jappix 可完全自定义：你可以在这边变更它的设计。

en: Jappix is now up to date!
zh_CN: Jappix 现在是最新版！

en: Jappix manager
zh_CN: Jappix 管理员

en: Jappix needs that you specify some values to work. Please correct the following inputs (or keep the default values, which are sufficient for most people).
zh_CN: Jappix 需要你指定某些价值标准才能开始工作。请改正下列输入（或保留默认值，对大多数人来说是足够的）。

en: Jappix offers you the possibility to manage your configuration, install new plugins or search for updates. That's why you must create an administrator account to access the manager.
zh_CN:  Jappix 向你提供管理你的配置的可能，安装新的插件或者搜寻更新。这就是为什么必须建立管理员账户从而访问管理人员的原因。

en: JavaScript is missing in your web browser, so that you will not be able to launch Jappix! Please fix this.
zh_CN: 网页浏览器找不到 JavaScript，无法启动 Jappix！请修正。

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Join a chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Join the millions of users who are currently using the XMPP Network (Google Talk, etc), don't stay out!
zh_CN: 它允许你与几百万跟你一样正在使用 Jappix 的用户联系。自由地加入社群吧！

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: Keep your Jappix node fresh and fast, clean the storage folders regularly!
zh_CN: 保持你的 Jappix 节点清新与快速，定期清除保存空间文件夹！

en: Last %s version is better!
zh_CN: 推荐使用最新版本 %s！

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last seen: %s
zh_CN: 上次见到：%s

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Legal
zh_CN: 合法的

en: Legal disclaimer
zh_CN: 合法的免责声明

en: Legal disclaimer for Jappix.
zh_CN: 对于Jappix的合法的免责声明

en: List
zh_CN: 清单

en: List name
zh_CN: 清单名称

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Loading comments...
zh_CN: 载入评论...

en: Local time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Lock the host
zh_CN: 锁定主机

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login to your existing XMPP account or create a new one for free!
zh_CN: 登录已有的 Jappix 账号或免费建立新账号！

en: Login to your existing XMPP account. You can also use the %s to join a groupchat.
zh_CN: 登录你已有的 Jappix 账号。你也可以使用 %s 加入聊天群。

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: MUC administration
zh_CN: MUC 管理

en: Main configuration
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Main host
zh_CN: 重要主机

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage backgrounds
zh_CN: 管理背景

en: Manage favorite rooms
zh_CN: 管理最喜欢的聊天室

en: Manage your favorite groupchats
zh_CN: 管理你最喜爱的群

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Manager access
zh_CN: 管理员入口

en: Manager link
zh_CN: 管理员连结

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: Maximum notices
zh_CN: 最大量的通知

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Maybe you don't know what a BOSH server is? In fact, this is a relay between a Jappix client and a XMPP server, which is necessary because of technical limitations.
zh_CN: 或许你不知道BOSH服务器是什么？事实上，这是一个在Jappix客户和XMPP服务器之间的驿站，因为技术上的限制从而它是必须的。

en: Media integration
zh_CN: 媒体整合

en: Media viewer
zh_CN: 媒体浏览器

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Member list
zh_CN: 会员清单

en: Message archives
zh_CN: 消息存盘

en: Message archiving
zh_CN: 消息存盘

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动

en: Moderators
zh_CN: 版主

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月

en: Mood
zh_CN: 心情

en: More notices...
zh_CN: 更多通知...

en: More stuff
zh_CN: 更多材料

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Need help? You'd better read our documentation page about how to fill this form!
zh_CN: 需要帮助？你最好阅读我们的文档页中有关如何填写这个表格的内容！

en: New
zh_CN: 新加

en: New (2 times)
zh_CN: 新（2 次）

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No notifications.
zh_CN: 无通知。

en: No result!
zh_CN: 无结果！

en: No room found on this server.
zh_CN: 在此服务器上找不到聊天室。

en: Node owner
zh_CN: 网店所有者

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not available
zh_CN: 没空

en: Not everything is private on XMPP; this is one of those things, your public profile (vCard).
zh_CN: 在 XMPP 上不是所有东西是私有的；其中你的个人资料就是公开的（vCard）。

en: Note that if you don't specify a value which is compulsory, it will be automatically completed with the default one.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果你不指定一个强制性的值，它将自动被默认值完成。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: Offline
zh_CN: 脱机

en: Offline friends
zh_CN: 脱机好友

en: Old
zh_CN: 旧

en: Once uploaded, your friend will be prompted to download the file you sent.
zh_CN: 一旦上传，你的朋友会被提示下载你发送的文档

en: Only show connected friends
zh_CN: 只显示已联机的好友

en: Oops, you could not be recognized as a valid administrator. Check your credentials!
zh_CN: 糟糕，你无法被认为是有效的管理员。检查你的认证信息！

en: Oops, you missed something or the two passwords do not match!
zh_CN: 糟糕，你漏了某些东西或两个密码不一致！

en: Open XMPP links with Jappix
zh_CN: 用 Jappix 开启 XMPP 链接

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order
zh_CN: 命令

en: Other statistics
zh_CN: 其他统计

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Outcast list
zh_CN: 被驱逐者清单

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner list
zh_CN: 所有者清单

en: Owner name
zh_CN: 用户名字

en: Owner website
zh_CN: 所有者网站

en: PHP maximum upload size is not sufficient (%1s), you should define it to %2s in %3s.
zh_CN: PHP 最大上传不足够（%1s），你必须定义它为 %2s 在 %3s 中。

en: PHP maximum upload size is sufficient (%s).
zh_CN: PHP 最大上传已足够（%s）。

en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 持续

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Playful
zh_CN: 好玩

en: Please check your inputs: something is missing!
zh_CN: 请检查你的输入：漏了某些东西！

en: Please enable JavaScript
zh_CN: 请启用 JavaScript

en: Please enter the group chat address to join.
zh_CN: 请输入要加入的群地址。

en: Please enter your nickname to join %s.
zh_CN: 请输入要加入 %s 用的昵称。

en: Please use the form below to login to the administration panel.
zh_CN: 请使用下面的窗体登录管理面板。

en: Please wait while your avatar is uploaded...
zh_CN: 请稍待，头像 正被载入...

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍待...

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先权

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Profile image
zh_CN: 头像

en: Prohibit
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Proxies
zh_CN: 代理人

en: Public profile
zh_CN: 公开资料

en: Publication/Subscription
zh_CN: 出版/订阅

en: Pubsub host
zh_CN: Pubsub主机

en: Purge cache
zh_CN: 清除存储器

en: Purge logs
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Purge sent files
zh_CN: 废止发送文档

en: Purge updates
zh_CN: 清除更新

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新联机

en: Regenerating storage folder tree...
zh_CN: 重新产生保存空间树形目录...

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register a new XMPP account to join your friends on your own social cloud. That's simple!
zh_CN: 注册一个新的 Jappix 账号以便在你自己的社交云端上加入你的好友。很简单！

en: Registration allowed
zh_CN: 允许注册

en: Registration failed, please choose a different username
zh_CN: 注册失败，请挑选另一个用户名称

en: Relaxing
zh_CN: 放松

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove this logo
zh_CN: 移除这个标志

en: Remove this notice
zh_CN: 删除此通知

en: Removing current Jappix system files...
zh_CN: 删除目前的 Jappix 系统文档...

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat this notice
zh_CN: 重复此通知

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Requesting this service...
zh_CN: 正在请求此服务...

en: Required
zh_CN: 必须的

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Room
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: Rooms
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: Sad
zh_CN: 悲伤

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save chat
zh_CN: 保存聊天

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search a friend
zh_CN: 搜索好友

en: Search a room
zh_CN: 搜索聊天室

en: Search a room on
zh_CN: 搜索聊天室于

en: See his/her position on the globe
zh_CN: 看他/ 她在地球上的位置

en: See my status
zh_CN: 看我的状态

en: Select a background to use and change the display options.
zh_CN: 选取要使用的背景并变更显示选项。

en: Select a favorite
zh_CN: 选取收藏夹

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send a file
zh_CN: 发送一个文档

en: Send him/her a message
zh_CN: 发送消息给他/她

en: Send his/her status
zh_CN: 发送他/她的状态

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send messages
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send queries
zh_CN: 发送查询

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server to query
zh_CN: 查询的服务器

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service description
zh_CN: 服务说明

en: Service discovery
zh_CN: 服务搜索

en: Service name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Service offline or broken
zh_CN: 服务脱机或故障

en: Service unavailable
zh_CN: 找不到服务器

en: Services installation
zh_CN: 服务安装

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share Jappix on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上分享 Jappix

en: Share statistics
zh_CN: 分享统计

en: Share this link with your friends:
zh_CN: 与好友分享此链接：

en: Share your position on the globe
zh_CN: 分享你在地球上的位置

en: Shocked
zh_CN: 震惊

en: Show
zh_CN: 表演

en: Show all friends
zh_CN: 显示所有好友

en: Show comments
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Show user profile
zh_CN: 显示用户个人资料

en: Simple notice
zh_CN: 简单通知

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Smiley insertion
zh_CN: 插入微笑符号

en: Social channel, chat and more.
zh_CN: 社交频道，聊天以及更多。

en: Sorry, but the entity didn't return any result!
zh_CN: 抱歉，实体未传回任何结果！

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Start a chat with him/her
zh_CN: 开始与他聊天

en: Static content server
zh_CN: 静态内容服务器

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Statistics are currently disabled in the settings.
zh_CN: 设置中统计资料目前不能使用。

en: Statistics around Jappix.
zh_CN: 围绕Jappix的统计资料。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Storage configuration
zh_CN: 保存空间设置

en: Street
zh_CN: 街

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Suggested friends
zh_CN: 建议的好友

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Talkative
zh_CN: 健谈

en: Talking
zh_CN: 对话

en: Terms of use and legal
zh_CN: 使用条款和合法的

en: Text in bold
zh_CN: 粗体字

en: Text in italic
zh_CN: 斜体字

en: Thanks for using Jappix!
zh_CN: 感谢使用 Jappix！

en: The chosen users have been removed.
zh_CN: 选取的用户已经被删除。

en: The element list on this server could not be obtained!
zh_CN: 服务器的元素列表无法获得！

en: The feature requested is not implemented by the recipient or server and therefore cannot be processed.
zh_CN: 接受者或者服务器未能实现这个要求的功能，因此而不能被处理。

en: The file you want to upload must be smaller than %s.
zh_CN: 你要上传的文档必须小于 %s。

en: The folder is empty.
zh_CN: 文件夹是空的。

en: The folder is not writable, set the right permissions to the %s directory.
zh_CN: 文件夹不可写入，设置正确权限至 %s 目录。

en: The folder is writable, you can continue!
zh_CN: 文件夹可写入，你可以继续！

en: The groupchat has been removed.
zh_CN: 该群已被删除，现在其他人将可以重建一个。

en: The image could not be received, would you mind retry?
zh_CN: 影像无法被收到，你介意重试吗？

en: The image file is not supported or has a bad size.
zh_CN: 图像文件不被支持或尺寸大小错误。

en: The key you provided does not have the permission to download this file
zh_CN: 你提供的密码没有权限下载这个文件。

en: The music could not be received, please retry!
zh_CN: 音乐无法被收到，请重试！

en: The room you tried to join doesn't seem to exist.
zh_CN: 你加入的聊天室似乎不存在。你应该创建一个新的！

en: The selected elements have been removed.
zh_CN: 选取的元素已被删除。

en: The storage folder you wanted to clean is now empty!
zh_CN: 你要清除的保存空间文件夹是空的！

en: The update has failed! Please try again later.
zh_CN: 更新失败！请稍后重试。

en: The user has been added!
zh_CN: 用户已被加入！

en: The user that you want to reach is not present in the room.
zh_CN: 你想联系的用户不在聊天室内。

en: This chat is empty!
zh_CN: 此聊天室是空的！

en: This is a repeat from %s
zh_CN: 这是对%s的重复

en: This is a restricted area: only the authorized users can manage this Jappix node.
zh_CN: 这是限制区域：只有得到授权的用户可以管理此 Jappix 节点。

en: This is not a valid image, please use PNG, GIF or JPG!
zh_CN: 这不是有效的影像，请使用 PNG、GIF 或 JPG！

en: This is not a valid image, please use the PNG format!
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的图像，请使用PNG格式！

en: This is not a valid music file, please encode in Ogg Vorbis, MP3 or WAV!
zh_CN: 这不是有效的音乐文档，请用 Ogg Vorbis、MP3 或 WAV 编码！

en: This is the static content server for %1s, “%2s”.
zh_CN: 这是 %1s，%2s用的静态内容服务器，“”。

en: This is the user uploads server for %1s, “%2s”.
zh_CN: 这个是%1s，“%2s”的用户上传主机

en: This notice only needs simple text to be displayed, but no code is allowed!
zh_CN: 这个通知只需要显示简单的文本，但不允许代码。

en: This notification is only informative, maybe the data it links to have been removed.
zh_CN: 此通知只是告知性的，可能连接它的数据已被移除。

en: This page helps you specify the default hosts Jappix will connect to. You can leave it as it is and continue if you want to use the official service hosts.
zh_CN: 这一页帮助你指定Jappix将会链接的默认主机。如果你希望使用官方服务主机，你可以保留它现状和继续。

en: This room (%s) is protected with a password.
zh_CN: 此聊天室（%s）有密码保护。

en: This tool has been disabled!
zh_CN: 此工具已被停用，你不能使用它！

en: This tool will help you installing Jappix, the first full-featured XMPP-based social platform, on your server with ease.
zh_CN: 此工具将帮你快速地安装 Jappix，第一个以 XMPP 为基础的全功能的社交平台。你甚至不需要任何技术知识。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To improve security, sessions are limited in time and when your browser will be closed, you will be logged out.
zh_CN: 为了改善安全性，会话时间会被限制，当你的浏览器关闭时，你会被退出。

en: To perform this, you must be able to access your server's shell and be logged in as root. Remember this is facultative, Jappix will work without these modules, but some of its features will be unavailable.
zh_CN: 为了执行这个，你必须可以访问你的主机的外壳，并且作为根登录。记住这是兼容的，Jappix会在没有模版的情况下工作，但是其部分功能会不可用。

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Traveling
zh_CN: 旅行

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Type something you want to share with your friends...
zh_CN: 写一些你希望与你朋友们分享的内容…

en: Type the hexadecimal color value you want to use as a background.
zh_CN: 输入你要用来当作背景的 16 进位色彩值。

en: Type your comment here...
zh_CN: 在此输入你的评论...

en: Unattach the file
zh_CN: 取消附加文档

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 无法使用

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 解除锁定

en: Uncheck all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Underlined text
zh_CN: 下划线字

en: Unencrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

en: Unknown country
zh_CN: 不知名的国家

en: Unknown name
zh_CN: 陌生的名字

en: Update in progress
zh_CN: 更新正在进行

en: Update your Jappix node with this tool, or check if a new one is available. Informations about the latest version are also displayed (in english).
zh_CN: 利用此工具更新你的 Jappix 节点，或检查是否有新的可用的Jappix 节点。也会显示关于最新版本的信息。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload each logo with the recommended maximum pixel size.
zh_CN: 上传每一个标志，其尺寸在建议的最大像素尺寸内。

en: Upload your music (Ogg Vorbis, MP3 or WAV) to be able to listen to it in Jappix!
zh_CN: 上传你的音乐（Ogg Vorbis、MP3 或 WAV）以便可以在 Jappix 聆听！

en: Use default background
zh_CN: 使用预设的背景

en: Use this tool to find your friends on the server you are using right now, or add them later.
zh_CN: 使用此工具在你正在使用的服务器上找到你的朋友，或稍后加入他们。

en: Use your own color
zh_CN: 使用你自己的颜色

en: Use your own image
zh_CN: 使用你自己的头像

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User currently active
zh_CN: 用户目前活跃中

en: User directory
zh_CN: 用户目录

en: User profile
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User uploads server
zh_CN: 用户上传主机

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Using Jappix, an open social platform. I am %s!
zh_CN: 使用 Jappix，一个开放社交平台。我是 %s！

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: View profile
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

en: View this logo
zh_CN: 查看这个标志

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: Visits
zh_CN: 访问

en: Web agency
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 周

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome on %1s, “%2s”.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %1s，“%2s”。

en: Welcome on Jappix, your own social cloud!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Jappix---你自己的社交云端！

en: Welcome to the Jappix installation!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Jappix 安装！

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: What a pity! You have no profile image defined in your identity card!
zh_CN: 可惜！你没有在身份证上设置头像！

en: What are you doing?
zh_CN: 你在做什么？

en: What's new?
zh_CN: 有什么新鲜的？

en: What's up with you?
zh_CN: 你怎么了？

en: When Jappix will be installed, just click on the manager link on the home page to access it.
zh_CN: 当 Jappix 安装完成后，只要点一下首页上的管理员链接就可以进入。

en: When you will press the save button, the profile editor will be opened. Happy socializing!
zh_CN: 当你点击保存键，个人资料编辑器将会被打开，快乐的社交吧！

en: Where are you?
zh_CN: 你在哪里？

en: Woah this file isn't found, please double check
zh_CN: 此文件未找到，请重新查找

en: Working
zh_CN: 工作

en: XMPP links
zh_CN: XMPP 链接

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, let's do it!
zh_CN: 是，做吧！

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨日

en: You
zh_CN: 你

en: You administrate this room
zh_CN: 你管理此聊天室

en: You are synchronized with your network.
zh_CN: 你已与你的网络同步。

en: You are using a development version of Jappix. Update it through our repository by executing: %s.
zh_CN: 你正在使用开发版本的 Jappix。请通过执行：%s从我们的存放区更新它。

en: You can add a new background to the list with this tool. Please send a valid image.
zh_CN: 你可以用这个工具向清单增添一个新的背景。请传送一个有效的图像。

en: You can check what your users store on your server and remove undesired content with this tool.
zh_CN: 敬请关注你的用户在服务器上的存储，并且用移除不想要的内容。

en: You can customize your notice with embedded HTML, CSS and JavaScript, but you need to code the style.
zh_CN: 你可以通过嵌入式的HTML, CSS 和 JavaScript自定义你的通知，但是你需要编码风格。

en: You can define more than one administrator for this Jappix node. You can also change a password with this tool.
zh_CN: 你可以为此 Jappix 节点定义多位管理员。你也可以利用此工具变更密码。

en: You can install some extra softwares on your server, to extend your Jappix features. Some others might be modified, because of security restrictions which are set by default.
zh_CN: 你可以在你的服务器上安装一些额外的软件，从而拓展你的Mensinx功能。其他的可以被修改，因为设置为默认的安全限制。

en: You can set your own service logo to replace the default one. Take care of the size and the main color of each logo!
zh_CN: 你可以设置你自己的服务标志去替代默认的。注意每一个标志的尺寸和主要颜色！

en: You cannot download a file if you don't provide a key
zh_CN: 如果你不提供密码是不能下载此文件的。

en: You have been logged out of your XMPP account, have a nice day!
zh_CN: 已经退出 Jappix 账号，祝你今天愉快！

en: You have been logged out. Goodbye!
zh_CN: 你已退出系统。再见！

en: You have been registered, here is your XMPP address:
zh_CN: 你已经注册了，这是你的 XMPP 地址：

en: You haven't provided any file to download
zh_CN: 还没有提供任何文件供下载

en: You must select elements to remove!
zh_CN: 你必须选取要删除的元素！

en: You must select one or more users to be removed!
zh_CN: 你必须选取一或多位用户以便删除！

en: Your XMPP account has been removed, bye!
zh_CN:  Jappix 账号已被删除，再见！

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh_CN: 你的浏览器已过时！

en: Your channel
zh_CN: 你的频道

en: Your design preferences have been saved!
zh_CN: 你的设计偏好已被保存！

en: Your form has been sent.
zh_CN: 你的表格已被送出。

en: Your friend closed the chat.
zh_CN: 你的好友关闭了聊天。

en: Your friend is doing something else.
zh_CN: 你的好友正在做其他事。

en: Your friend is paying attention to the conversation.
zh_CN: 你的好友正在专心会话。

en: Your friend is writing a message...
zh_CN: 你的好友正在写消息...

en: Your friend seems not to have received your message(s)!
zh_CN: 你的好友似乎没收到你的消息！

en: Your friend stopped writing a message.
zh_CN: 你的好友停止写消息。

en: Your groupchats
zh_CN: 你的群

en: Your image was added to the list!
zh_CN: 你的影像已被加入到列表！

en: Your inbox
zh_CN: 你的收件箱

en: Your inbox is empty.
zh_CN: 你的收件箱是空的。

en: Your logo format must be PNG. Leave a field empty and the logo will not be changed.
zh_CN: 你的标志格式必须是PNG格式。在该段落留空，标志将不改变。

en: Your music has been added!
zh_CN: 你的音乐已被加入！

en: Your password has been changed, now you can connect to your account with your new login data.
zh_CN: 密码已被更改，现在可以用新的登录数据连接账号。

en: Your profile
zh_CN: 你的个人资料

en: Your profile anywhere on the Web.
zh_CN: 你的公开资料在网站上的任何地方

en: Your service logo has been successfully changed!
zh_CN: 服务标志已经成功更改！

en: Your storage folders are not writable, please apply the good rights!
zh_CN: 你的保存空间文件夹无法写入，请申请正确权限！

en: Your version is out to date. Update it now to %s by clicking here!
zh_CN: 你的版本已经过时。在此点一下以便立刻更新！

en: Your version seems to be up to date, but you can check updates manually by clicking here.
zh_CN: 你的版本似乎是最新的，但是你可以在此点一下以便手动检查更新。

en: anonymous mode
zh_CN: 匿名模式

en: changed his/her nickname to %s
zh_CN: 更改他／她的昵称为%s

en: changed the subject to:
zh_CN: 变更主题为：

en: commented an item you follow: “%s”.
zh_CN: 评论一个你关注的项目: “%s”.

en: could not receive your file: “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法接收你发送的文件：“%s”。

en: has accepted to receive your file: “%s”.
zh_CN: 已接受接收你发送的文档：“%s”。

en: has been banned
zh_CN: 已被禁止

en: has been kicked
zh_CN: 已被踢除

en: has received a file exchange request: “%s”.
zh_CN: 已接收文档交换的要求：“%s”。

en: has rejected to receive your file: “%s”.
zh_CN: 已拒绝接收你发送的文档：“%s”。

en: is now
zh_CN: 现在是

en: joined the chat room
zh_CN: 加入聊天室

en: left the chat room
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: liked your post: “%s”.
zh_CN: 喜欢你的帖子：“%s”。

en: login page
zh_CN: 登录页面

en: no reason
zh_CN: 无理由

en: no status
zh_CN: 无状态

en: no subject defined for this room.
zh_CN: 此房间未设置主题。

en: our terms of use
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: published on your wall: “%s”.
zh_CN: 在你的留言板上发表了：“%s”。

en: quoted you somewhere: “%s”.
zh_CN: 在某处引用你：“%s”。

en: tagged you in a photo (%s).
zh_CN: 在一张照片中圈了你(%s)。

en: tagged you in a video (%s).
zh_CN:  在一个视频中圈了你(%s)。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 陌生的

en: would like to add you as a friend.
zh_CN: 想加你为好友。

en: would like to get authorization.
zh_CN: 想得到授权。

en: would like to send you a file: “%s”.
zh_CN: 想向您发送一个文档: “%s。

en: would like you to join this chatroom:
zh_CN: 想加你到此聊天室：
