Jappix - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (625 entries)

en: %1s is not installed on your system, you should install %2s.
zh_TW: %1s 未安裝在你的系統，你需要安裝 %2s。

en: %1s may cause problems to the proxy, please increase %2s value up to %3s!
zh_TW: %1可能對於代理造成問題，請增加%2s的值到%3s!

en: %s changes the room topic
zh_TW: %s 更改聊天室主題

en: %s changes your nickname
zh_TW: %s 更改你的昵稱

en: %s closes the chat
zh_TW: %s 關閉聊天

en: %s days ago
zh_TW: %s 日前

en: %s invites someone to join the room
zh_TW: %s 邀請某人加入該聊天室

en: %s is a Jappix.com service which makes your XMPP profile public. It is easier to share it. No XMPP account is required to view your social channel, your current position and your contact details.
zh_TW:  %s 是一個Jappix.com 的服務，它令你的XMPP資料公開。這將更容易的將它分享。XMPP帳戶不要求查閱你的社交頻道，目前職位和連絡人詳情。

en: %s is installed on your system.
zh_TW: %s 已經安裝在你的系統。

en: %s joins a groupchat
zh_TW: %s 參與一個小組聊天

en: %s removes the chat logs
zh_TW: %s 移除那個聊天會話

en: %s sends a message to someone in the room
zh_TW: %s 給聊天室中的某人發送消息

en: %s sends a message to the room
zh_TW: %s 發送一個消息給這個房間

en: %s shows the user profile
zh_TW: %s 顯示使用者資料

en: A mini-chat for your website.
zh_TW: 網站上的迷你聊天

en: A new Jappix version is available! Check what is new and launch the update!
zh_TW: 有新版本的 Jappix 可用！檢查有什麼新的並啟動更新！

en: A short message?
zh_TW: 短消息？

en: A single phone app for messages, channels, profiles and much more!
zh_TW: 對於資訊，頻道，個人資料還有其他的單一手機應用

en: Aborted: buffer error!
zh_TW: 中止：緩衝器錯誤！

en: Aborted: could not extract the package!
zh_TW: 中止：無法提取套件！

en: Aborted: everything is not writable!
zh_TW: 中止：全部都無法寫入！

en: Aborted: socket error!
zh_TW: 中止：socket 錯誤！

en: Access statistics
zh_TW: 存取統計

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Active for this session
zh_TW: 啟動這個會話

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Adapt
zh_TW: 適應

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add a friend
zh_TW: 添加好友

en: Add a new user with this tool, or change a password (type an existing username). Please submit a strong password!
zh_TW: 利用此工具加入新的使用者，或變更密碼（輸入已存在的用戶名稱）。請輸入安全的密碼！

en: Add an input
zh_TW: 增加輸入

en: Add this contact to your friends
zh_TW: 加入此連絡人到你的好友

en: Add this groupchat to your favorites
zh_TW: 加入此群至你的我的最愛

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Administration panel for this room
zh_TW: 此聊天室的管理面板

en: Administrator account
zh_TW: 管理員帳號

en: Administrator list
zh_TW: 管理員清單

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: Advanced notice
zh_TW: 高級通知

en: After you finished the setup, Jappix will generate the cache files. It might be slow, just wait until the application is displayed and do not press any button.
zh_TW: 在你完成設置後，Jappix 將產生一些快取檔案。它也許會費時，只能等到應用程式顯示且不要按任何按鈕。

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All tabs
zh_TW: 全部選項卡

en: All this Jappix node stored files can be managed with this tool: please select a sub-folder and start editing its content!
zh_TW: 所有此 Jappix 節點保存的文檔可利用此工具管理：請選取子資料夾且開始編輯它的內容！

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Always active
zh_TW: 經常活躍

en: Amorous
zh_TW: 愛慕

en: An error occured while uploading your file: maybe it is too big (%s maximum) or forbidden!
zh_TW: 當上傳你的文檔時發生錯誤：也許它太大（最大 %s）或被禁止！

en: Anonymous host
zh_TW: 匿名主機

en: Anonymous mode
zh_TW: 匿名模式

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Appointment
zh_TW: 預約

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝術家

en: Ask for authorization
zh_TW: 要求授權

en: Association
zh_TW: 聯合

en: Attach a file
zh_TW: 附加文檔

en: August
zh_TW: 8月

en: Authentications
zh_TW: 身份驗證

en: Authorization failed
zh_TW: 授權失敗

en: Authorizations
zh_TW: 授權

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 授權

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automation
zh_TW: 自動

en: Available
zh_TW: 有空

en: Available actions
zh_TW: 可操作行為

en: Available shortcuts:
zh_TW: 可用的快捷方式:

en: Available updates
zh_TW: 可用的更新

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: BOSH host
zh_TW: BOSH 主機

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backgrounds
zh_TW: 背景

en: Basic statistics are processed by Jappix about some important things, you can find them below.
zh_TW: 基本統計是由 Jappix 處理關於一些重要事物，你可以在下面找到它們。

en: Before you start using it, you will have to change some settings, search for friends and complete your profile.
zh_TW: 在你開始使用它之前，你必須變更一些設置，搜索朋友並完成你的個人資訊。

en: Biography
zh_TW: 自傳

en: Block
zh_TW: 阻擋

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Browse
zh_TW: 流覽

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: By using our service, you accept %s.
zh_TW: 通過使用我們的服務，你接受%s.

en: Cache
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot send anything: you can only receive notices!
zh_TW: 無法發送任何東西：你只能接收通知！

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Change favorites
zh_TW: 變更我的最愛

en: Change password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change style
zh_TW: 改變風格

en: Change your Jappix node background with this tool. You can either set a custom color or an uploaded image. Let your creativity flow!
zh_TW: 利用此工具變更你的 Jappix 節點背景。你可以設置自訂色彩或上傳的影像。釋放出你的創造力！

en: Change your Jappix node configuration with this tool.
zh_TW: 利用此工具改變 Jappix 節點設置。

en: Changes saved!
zh_TW: 變更已被保存！

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Channel of
zh_TW: 頻道:

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Check again
zh_TW: 再檢查

en: Check all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選取

en: Chores
zh_TW: 雜事

en: City
zh_TW: 市

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clean current chat
zh_TW: 清除目前的聊天

en: Clean everything
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Click here to solve the error
zh_TW: 在這點一下以解決錯誤

en: Click on the following link to get the chat log, and wait. Then click again to get the file.
zh_TW: 點擊下面連結以獲取聊天記錄，且稍待。然後再點一下獲取檔案。

en: Click to disable
zh_TW: 點一下以停用

en: Click to enable
zh_TW: 點一下以啟用

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Clients
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close this tab
zh_TW: 關閉此選項卡

en: Collaboration
zh_TW: 合作

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comments locked!
zh_TW: 評論鎖定

en: Communicate with the entire world!
zh_TW: 與全世界溝通！

en: Complete name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Components
zh_TW: 成分

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Confident
zh_TW: 自信

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設置

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Contact
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Contribute to the Jappix code.
zh_TW: 有助於Jappix代碼

en: Could not get the comments!
zh_TW: 無法取得評論！

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Crazy
zh_TW: 瘋狂

en: Create your public profile.
zh_TW: 創建公開資料

en: Credentials
zh_TW: 認證資訊

en: Credits
zh_TW: 信用

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Daily
zh_TW: 日

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date of birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Define a homepage notice for all your users, such as a warn, an important message or an advert with this tool.
zh_TW: 用這個工具為你所有的用戶定義一個網頁通知，比如一個警告，一個重要消息或者一個廣告。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Destroy this MUC
zh_TW: 銷毀此 MUC

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory host
zh_TW: 目錄主機

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Do you accept?
zh_TW: 你接受嗎？

en: Do you want to see the friends %s suggests you?
zh_TW: 你要看好友 %s 建議你？

en: Don't hide offline friends
zh_TW: 不要隱藏離線好友

en: Download Jappix for free.
zh_TW: 免費下載Jappix

en: Download file!
zh_TW: 下載檔案！

en: Downloading package...
zh_TW: 正在下載套件...

en: Drinking
zh_TW: 喝

en: Due to a network issue, you were disconnected. What do you want to do now?
zh_TW: 因為網路問題，你已被斷線。你現在想做什麼？

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Eating
zh_TW: 吃

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit options
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Empty channel
zh_TW: 無意義的頻道

en: Enable my public profile
zh_TW: 啟用我的公共資料

en: Enable notification sounds
zh_TW: 啟用通知音效

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Enter new subject
zh_TW: 輸入新的主題

en: Enter the groupchat you want to join and the nick you want to have. You can also go back to the %s.
zh_TW: 輸入你想加入的群與想用的昵稱。你也可以回到 %s。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Everybody
zh_TW: 每一位

en: Everything
zh_TW: 所有的

en: Excited
zh_TW: 興奮

en: Exercising
zh_TW: 運動

en: Extracting package...
zh_TW: 正在提取套件...

en: February
zh_TW: 2月

en: Fetching the social channel...
zh_TW: 取得社交頻道...

en: File
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Find a public Jappix node.
zh_TW: 找到一個公開的Jappix網點。

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: First name
zh_TW: 名

en: For your account safety, when you login or register, make sure your password remains secret.
zh_TW: 當你登陸或者註冊，確保你密碼的保密性。不要把它給與他人，它是私人的。

en: Force HTTPS
zh_TW: 強制使用 HTTPS

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

en: From
zh_TW: 來自

en: Furthermore, every picture you post in your social channel is added to a beautiful picture timeline. You can now view the pictures you shared year by year.
zh_TW: 另外，每一張你在社交頻道張貼的照片被添加在美麗的照片時間表中。你現在可以按照年份流覽你分享的照片。

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道

en: Gateways
zh_TW: 閘道

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: Generate file!
zh_TW: 產生文檔！

en: Geolocation
zh_TW: 地理位置

en: Get Jappix, get support.
zh_TW: 使用Jappix,得到支持

en: Getting the name...
zh_TW: 正在取得名稱...

en: Good job! Now, you can share Jappix with your friends!
zh_TW: 做的好！現在，你可以與你的朋友們分享Jappix

en: Grooming
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Groupchat
zh_TW: 聊天群

en: Groupchat host
zh_TW: 群組聊天主機

en: Groupchats to join
zh_TW: 參與小組聊天

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: HTTP authentication
zh_TW: HTTP身份驗證

en: HTTPS storage
zh_TW: HTTPS 保存空間

en: Happy
zh_TW: 快樂

en: Here it is! A new beautiful profile image!
zh_TW: 這裡！美麗的新頭像！

en: Here we go!
zh_TW: 開始！

en: Hi there!
zh_TW: 你好！

en: Hi, I am %s, I would like to add you as my friend.
zh_TW: 嗨，我是 %s，我想加你為好友。

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hierarchy
zh_TW: 等級制度

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 同一水準

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hosts configuration
zh_TW: 主機設置

en: Hot
zh_TW: 激動

en: How are you?
zh_TW: 你好嗎？

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份證明

en: If the current language does not match yours (%1s), you can make Jappix speak %2s it will be saved.
zh_TW: 如果目前的語言與你的（%1s）不符，你可以讓 Jappix 說 %2s 它將被保存。

en: If you want to get some help about the Jappix installation and configuration, you can use our whole documentation, available at:
zh_TW: 如果你想得到一些有關Jappix的安裝和配置的説明，你可以使用我們的所有可用的檔編制。

en: If you want to remove some backgrounds, use the browser below.
zh_TW: 如果你想清除一些背景，使用下面的流覽器。

en: Important notice
zh_TW: 重要通知

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 無效

en: Inactive since: %s
zh_TW: 不活動自：%s

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installation Steps:
zh_TW: 讓我們看一下安裝步驟：

en: Internal server error, try later
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤，稍後再試

en: It is strongly recommended to upload a profile image (%s maximum), like a picture of yourself, because that makes you easily recognizable by your friends.
zh_TW: 強烈建議上傳大頭照（最大 %s），類似你的相片，因為那會使你的朋友更容易認得你。

en: It's time to build your own social cloud: just go to the next step!
zh_TW: 是時候該去創建你自己的社交圈：只要進入下一步

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: January
zh_TW: 1月

en: Jappix Mobile
zh_TW: Jappix 移動

en: Jappix for your company.
zh_TW: 你公司的Jappix

en: Jappix for your phone
zh_TW: 你手機的Jappix

en: Jappix has been interrupted by a network issue, a bug or bad login (check that you entered the right credentials), sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_TW: Jappix 已因網路問題、bug 或錯誤登錄（檢查你輸入了正確的認證資訊）而被中斷，造成不便表示抱歉。

en: Jappix has been updated: you are now running the latest version. Have fun!
zh_TW: Jappix 已更新：你現在使用的是最新版本。祝你玩得愉快！

en: Jappix installation
zh_TW: Jappix 安裝

en: Jappix is an open social platform, that let's you easily get or keep in touch with everyone.
zh_TW: Jappix是一個強大的社交平臺，你可以在任何地點、任何時間訪問他，並且與任何你希望的人交流。

en: Jappix is fully customisable: you can change its design right here.
zh_TW: Jappix 可完全自訂：你可以在這邊變更它的設計。

en: Jappix is now up to date!
zh_TW: Jappix 現在是最新版！

en: Jappix manager
zh_TW: Jappix 管理員

en: Jappix must be able to write in this folder to create its sub-directories. If not, you must set the rights to %1s or change the folder owner to %2s (depending of your configuration).
zh_TW: Jappix必須有能力去在這個文檔中創建其分目錄。如果不能，你必須設置權力給%1s或者將文檔的所有者更改為%2s（取決於你的配置）

en: Jappix needs that you specify some values to work. Please correct the following inputs (or keep the default values, which are sufficient for most people).
zh_TW: Jappix 需要你指定某些價值標準才能開始工作。請改正下列輸入（或保留預設值，對大多數人來說是足夠的）。

en: Jappix offers you the possibility to manage your configuration, install new plugins or search for updates. That's why you must create an administrator account to access the manager.
zh_TW:  Jappix 向你提供管理你的配置的可能，安裝新的外掛程式或者搜尋更新。這就是為什麼必須建立管理員帳戶從而訪問管理人員的原因。

en: Jappix stores persistent data (such as shared files, chat logs, your own music and its configuration) into a single secured storage folder.
zh_TW: Jappix供應持久性資料（比如分享的檔，聊天記錄，你自己的音樂和其配置）保存在一個安全的儲存文檔中

en: JavaScript is missing in your web browser, so that you will not be able to launch Jappix! Please fix this.
zh_TW: 網頁流覽器找不到 JavaScript，無法啟動 Jappix！請修正。

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Join a chat
zh_TW: 加入聊天

en: Join the millions of users who are currently using the XMPP Network (Google Talk, etc), don't stay out!
zh_TW: 它允許你與幾百萬跟你一樣正在使用 Jappix 的用戶聯繫。自由地加入社群吧！

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: Keep your Jappix node fresh and fast, clean the storage folders regularly!
zh_TW: 保持你的 Jappix 節點清新與快速，定期清除保存空間資料夾！

en: Last %s version is better!
zh_TW: 推薦使用最新版本 %s！

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last seen: %s
zh_TW: 上次見到：%s

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Legal
zh_TW: 合法的

en: Legal disclaimer
zh_TW: 合法的免責聲明

en: Legal disclaimer for Jappix.
zh_TW: 對於Jappix的合法的免責聲明

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List name
zh_TW: 清單名稱

en: Loading
zh_TW: 正在載入

en: Loading comments...
zh_TW: 載入評論...

en: Local time
zh_TW: 本地時間

en: Lock the host
zh_TW: 鎖定主機

en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Login to your existing XMPP account or create a new one for free!
zh_TW: 登錄已有的 Jappix 帳號或免費建立新帳號！

en: Login to your existing XMPP account. You can also use the %s to join a groupchat.
zh_TW: 登錄你已有的 Jappix 帳號。你也可以使用 %s 加入聊天群。

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Logs
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: MUC administration
zh_TW: MUC 管理

en: Main configuration
zh_TW: 主要設置

en: Main host
zh_TW: 重要主機

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manage backgrounds
zh_TW: 管理背景

en: Manage favorite rooms
zh_TW: 管理最喜歡的聊天室

en: Manage your favorite groupchats
zh_TW: 管理你最喜愛的群

en: Manager
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Manager access
zh_TW: 管理員入口

en: Manager link
zh_TW: 管理員連結

en: March
zh_TW: 3月

en: Maximum notices
zh_TW: 最大量的通知

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: Maybe you don't know what a BOSH server is? In fact, this is a relay between a Jappix client and a XMPP server, which is necessary because of technical limitations.
zh_TW: 或許你不知道BOSH伺服器是什麼？事實上，這是一個在Jappix客戶和XMPP伺服器之間的驛站，因為技術上的限制從而它是必須的。

en: Media integration
zh_TW: 媒體整合

en: Media viewer
zh_TW: 媒體流覽器

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Member list
zh_TW: 會員清單

en: Message archives
zh_TW: 消息存檔

en: Message archiving
zh_TW: 消息存檔

en: Messages
zh_TW: 消息

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 移動

en: Moderators
zh_TW: 版主

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 月

en: Mood
zh_TW: 心情

en: More notices...
zh_TW: 更多通知...

en: More stuff
zh_TW: 更多材料

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Need help? You'd better read our documentation page about how to fill this form!
zh_TW: 需要幫助？你最好閱讀我們的文檔頁中有關如何填寫這個表格的內容！

en: New
zh_TW: 新加

en: New (2 times)
zh_TW: 新（2 次）

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 昵稱

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No notifications.
zh_TW: 無通知。

en: No result!
zh_TW: 無結果！

en: No room found on this server.
zh_TW: 在此伺服器上找不到聊天室。

en: Node owner
zh_TW: 網店所有者

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not available
zh_TW: 沒空

en: Not everything is private on XMPP; this is one of those things, your public profile (vCard).
zh_TW: 在 XMPP 上不是所有東西是私有的；其中你的個人資料就是公開的（vCard）。

en: Note that if you don't specify a value which is compulsory, it will be automatically completed with the default one.
zh_TW: 請注意，如果你不指定一個強制性的值，它將自動被預設值完成。

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Offline friends
zh_TW: 離線好友

en: Old
zh_TW: 舊

en: Once uploaded, your friend will be prompted to download the file you sent.
zh_TW: 一旦上傳，你的朋友會被提示下載你發送的文檔

en: Only show connected friends
zh_TW: 只顯示已連線的好友

en: Oops, you could not be recognized as a valid administrator. Check your credentials!
zh_TW: 糟糕，你無法被認為是有效的管理員。檢查你的認證資訊！

en: Oops, you missed something or the two passwords do not match!
zh_TW: 糟糕，你漏了某些東西或兩個密碼不一致！

en: Open XMPP links with Jappix
zh_TW: 用 Jappix 開啟 XMPP 連結

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order
zh_TW: 命令

en: Other statistics
zh_TW: 其他統計

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Outcast list
zh_TW: 被驅逐者清單

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Owner list
zh_TW: 所有者清單

en: Owner name
zh_TW: 用戶名字

en: Owner website
zh_TW: 所有者網站

en: PHP maximum upload size is not sufficient (%1s), you should define it to %2s in %3s.
zh_TW: PHP 最大上傳不足夠（%1s），你必須定義它為 %2s 在 %3s 中。

en: PHP maximum upload size is sufficient (%s).
zh_TW: PHP 最大上傳已足夠（%s）。

en: Participants
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Persistent
zh_TW: 持續

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Playful
zh_TW: 好玩

en: Please check your inputs: something is missing!
zh_TW: 請檢查你的輸入：漏了某些東西！

en: Please enable JavaScript
zh_TW: 請啟用 JavaScript

en: Please enter the group chat address to join.
zh_TW: 請輸入要加入的群位址。

en: Please enter your nickname to join %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入要加入 %s 用的昵稱。

en: Please use the form below to login to the administration panel.
zh_TW: 請使用下面的表單登錄管理面板。

en: Please wait while your avatar is uploaded...
zh_TW: 請稍待，頭像 正被載入...

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍待...

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Profile image
zh_TW: 頭像

en: Prohibit
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Proxies
zh_TW: 代理人

en: Public profile
zh_TW: 公開資料

en: Publication/Subscription
zh_TW: 出版/訂閱

en: Pubsub host
zh_TW: Pubsub主機

en: Purge cache
zh_TW: 清除記憶體

en: Purge logs
zh_TW: 清除日誌

en: Purge sent files
zh_TW: 廢止發送文檔

en: Purge updates
zh_TW: 清除更新

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連線

en: Regenerating storage folder tree...
zh_TW: 重新產生保存空間樹形目錄...

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register a new XMPP account to join your friends on your own social cloud. That's simple!
zh_TW: 註冊一個新的 Jappix 帳號以便在你自己的社交雲端上加入你的好友。很簡單！

en: Registration allowed
zh_TW: 允許註冊

en: Registration failed, please choose a different username
zh_TW: 註冊失敗，請挑選另一個用戶名稱

en: Relaxing
zh_TW: 放鬆

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove this logo
zh_TW: 移除這個標誌

en: Remove this notice
zh_TW: 刪除此通知

en: Removing current Jappix system files...
zh_TW: 刪除目前的 Jappix 系統文檔...

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重命名

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat this notice
zh_TW: 重複此通知

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回復

en: Requesting this service...
zh_TW: 正在請求此服務...

en: Required
zh_TW: 必須的

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Room
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: Rooms
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: Sad
zh_TW: 悲傷

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save chat
zh_TW: 保存聊天

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search a friend
zh_TW: 搜索好友

en: Search a room
zh_TW: 搜索聊天室

en: Search a room on
zh_TW: 搜索聊天室於

en: See his/her position on the globe
zh_TW: 看他/ 她在地球上的位置

en: See my status
zh_TW: 看我的狀態

en: Select a background to use and change the display options.
zh_TW: 選取要使用的背景並變更顯示選項。

en: Select a favorite
zh_TW: 選取我的最愛

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Send a file
zh_TW: 發送一個文檔

en: Send him/her a message
zh_TW: 發送消息給他/她

en: Send his/her status
zh_TW: 發送他/她的狀態

en: Send message
zh_TW: 發送消息

en: Send messages
zh_TW: 發送消息

en: Send queries
zh_TW: 發送查詢

en: September
zh_TW: 9月

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server to query
zh_TW: 查詢的伺服器

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service description
zh_TW: 服務說明

en: Service discovery
zh_TW: 服務搜索

en: Service name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Service offline or broken
zh_TW: 服務離線或故障

en: Service unavailable
zh_TW: 找不到伺服器

en: Services installation
zh_TW: 服務安裝

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share Jappix on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 上分享 Jappix

en: Share statistics
zh_TW: 分享統計

en: Share this link with your friends:
zh_TW: 與好友分享此連結：

en: Share your position on the globe
zh_TW: 分享你在地球上的位置

en: Shocked
zh_TW: 震驚

en: Show
zh_TW: 表演

en: Show all friends
zh_TW: 顯示所有好友

en: Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示評論

en: Show user profile
zh_TW: 顯示使用者個人資料

en: Simple notice
zh_TW: 簡單通知

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Smiley insertion
zh_TW: 插入微笑符號

en: Social channel, chat and more.
zh_TW: 社交頻道，聊天以及更多。

en: Sorry, but the entity didn't return any result!
zh_TW: 抱歉，實體未傳回任何結果！

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Start a chat with him/her
zh_TW: 開始與他聊天

en: Static content server
zh_TW: 靜態內容伺服器

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Statistics are currently disabled in the settings.
zh_TW: 設置中統計資料目前不能使用。

en: Statistics around Jappix.
zh_TW: 圍繞Jappix的統計資料。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Storage
zh_TW: 存儲

en: Storage configuration
zh_TW: 保存空間設置

en: Street
zh_TW: 街

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Suggested friends
zh_TW: 建議的好友

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Talkative
zh_TW: 健談

en: Talking
zh_TW: 對話

en: Terms of use and legal
zh_TW: 使用條款和合法的

en: Text in bold
zh_TW: 粗體字

en: Text in italic
zh_TW: 斜體字

en: Thanks for using Jappix!
zh_TW: 感謝使用 Jappix！

en: The chosen users have been removed.
zh_TW: 選取的用戶已經被刪除。

en: The element list on this server could not be obtained!
zh_TW: 伺服器的元素清單無法獲得！

en: The feature requested is not implemented by the recipient or server and therefore cannot be processed.
zh_TW: 接受者或者伺服器未能實現這個要求的功能，因此而不能被處理。

en: The file you want to upload must be smaller than %s.
zh_TW: 你要上傳的文檔必須小於 %s。

en: The folder is empty.
zh_TW: 資料夾是空的。

en: The folder is not writable, set the right permissions to the %s directory.
zh_TW: 資料夾不可寫入，設置正確許可權至 %s 目錄。

en: The folder is writable, you can continue!
zh_TW: 資料夾可寫入，你可以繼續！

en: The groupchat has been removed.
zh_TW: 該群已被刪除，現在其他人將可以重建一個。

en: The image could not be received, would you mind retry?
zh_TW: 影像無法被收到，你介意重試嗎？

en: The image file is not supported or has a bad size.
zh_TW: 影像檔不被支援或尺寸大小錯誤。

en: The key you provided does not have the permission to download this file
zh_TW: 你提供的密碼沒有許可權下載這個檔。

en: The music could not be received, please retry!
zh_TW: 音樂無法被收到，請重試！

en: The room you tried to join doesn't seem to exist.
zh_TW: 你加入的聊天室似乎不存在。你應該創建一個新的！

en: The selected elements have been removed.
zh_TW: 選取的元素已被刪除。

en: The storage folder you wanted to clean is now empty!
zh_TW: 你要清除的保存空間資料夾是空的！

en: The update has failed! Please try again later.
zh_TW: 更新失敗！請稍後重試。

en: The user has been added!
zh_TW: 用戶已被加入！

en: The user that you want to reach is not present in the room.
zh_TW: 你想聯繫的用戶不在聊天室內。

en: This chat is empty!
zh_TW: 此聊天室是空的！

en: This is a repeat from %s
zh_TW: 這是對%s的重複

en: This is a restricted area: only the authorized users can manage this Jappix node.
zh_TW: 這是限制區域：只有得到授權的用戶可以管理此 Jappix 節點。

en: This is not a valid image, please use PNG, GIF or JPG!
zh_TW: 這不是有效的影像，請使用 PNG、GIF 或 JPG！

en: This is not a valid image, please use the PNG format!
zh_TW: 這不是一個有效的圖像，請使用PNG格式！

en: This is not a valid music file, please encode in Ogg Vorbis, MP3 or WAV!
zh_TW: 這不是有效的音樂文檔，請用 Ogg Vorbis、MP3 或 WAV 編碼！

en: This is the static content server for %1s, “%2s”.
zh_TW: 這是 %1s，%2s用的靜態內容伺服器，“”。

en: This is the user uploads server for %1s, “%2s”.
zh_TW: 這個是%1s，“%2s”的使用者上傳主機

en: This notice only needs simple text to be displayed, but no code is allowed!
zh_TW: 這個通知只需要顯示簡單的文本，但不允許代碼。

en: This notification is only informative, maybe the data it links to have been removed.
zh_TW: 此通知只是告知性的，可能連接它的資料已被移除。

en: This page helps you specify the default hosts Jappix will connect to. You can leave it as it is and continue if you want to use the official service hosts.
zh_TW: 這一頁幫助你指定Jappix將會連結的預設主機。如果你希望使用官方服務主機，你可以保留它現狀和繼續。

en: This room (%s) is protected with a password.
zh_TW: 此聊天室（%s）有密碼保護。

en: This tool has been disabled!
zh_TW: 此工具已被停用，你不能使用它！

en: This tool will help you installing Jappix, the first full-featured XMPP-based social platform, on your server with ease.
zh_TW: 此工具將幫你快速地安裝 Jappix，第一個以 XMPP 為基礎的全功能的社交平臺。你甚至不需要任何技術知識。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To improve security, sessions are limited in time and when your browser will be closed, you will be logged out.
zh_TW: 為了改善安全性，會話時間會被限制，當你的流覽器關閉時，你會被退出。

en: To perform this, you must be able to access your server's shell and be logged in as root. Remember this is facultative, Jappix will work without these modules, but some of its features will be unavailable.
zh_TW: 為了執行這個，你必須可以訪問你的主機的外殼，並且作為根登錄。記住這是相容的，Jappix會在沒有模版的情況下工作，但是其部分功能會不可用。

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Total
zh_TW: 合計

en: Traveling
zh_TW: 旅行

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type something you want to share with your friends...
zh_TW: 寫一些你希望與你朋友們分享的內容…

en: Type the hexadecimal color value you want to use as a background.
zh_TW: 輸入你要用來當作背景的 16 進位色彩值。

en: Type your comment here...
zh_TW: 在此輸入你的評論...

en: Unattach the file
zh_TW: 取消附加文檔

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Uncheck all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Underlined text
zh_TW: 底線字

en: Unencrypted
zh_TW: 未加密

en: Unknown country
zh_TW: 不知名的國家

en: Unknown name
zh_TW: 陌生的名字

en: Update in progress
zh_TW: 更新正在進行

en: Update your Jappix node with this tool, or check if a new one is available. Informations about the latest version are also displayed (in english).
zh_TW: 利用此工具更新你的 Jappix 節點，或檢查是否有新的可用的Jappix 節點。也會顯示關於最新版本的資訊。

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload each logo with the recommended maximum pixel size.
zh_TW: 上傳每一個標誌，其尺寸在建議的最大圖元尺寸內。

en: Upload your music (Ogg Vorbis, MP3 or WAV) to be able to listen to it in Jappix!
zh_TW: 上傳你的音樂（Ogg Vorbis、MP3 或 WAV）以便可以在 Jappix 聆聽！

en: Use default background
zh_TW: 使用預設的背景

en: Use this tool to find your friends on the server you are using right now, or add them later.
zh_TW: 使用此工具在你正在使用的伺服器上找到你的朋友，或稍後加入他們。

en: Use your own color
zh_TW: 使用你自己的顏色

en: Use your own image
zh_TW: 使用你自己的頭像

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: User currently active
zh_TW: 用戶目前活躍中

en: User directory
zh_TW: 使用者目錄

en: User profile
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: User uploads server
zh_TW: 使用者上傳主機

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Using Jappix, an open social platform. I am %s!
zh_TW: 使用 Jappix，一個開放社交平臺。我是 %s！

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: View profile
zh_TW: 查看個人資料

en: View this logo
zh_TW: 查看這個標誌

en: Visitors
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Visits
zh_TW: 訪問

en: Web agency
zh_TW: 網路代理

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 周

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome on %1s, “%2s”.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %1s，“%2s”。

en: Welcome on Jappix, your own social cloud!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Jappix---你自己的社交雲端！

en: Welcome to the Jappix installation!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Jappix 安裝！

en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

en: What a pity! You have no profile image defined in your identity card!
zh_TW: 可惜！你沒有在身份證上設置頭像！

en: What are you doing?
zh_TW: 你在做什麼？

en: What's new?
zh_TW: 有什麼新鮮的？

en: What's up with you?
zh_TW: 你怎麼了？

en: When Jappix will be installed, just click on the manager link on the home page to access it.
zh_TW: 當 Jappix 安裝完成後，只要點一下首頁上的管理員連結就可以進入。

en: When you will press the save button, the profile editor will be opened. Happy socializing!
zh_TW: 當你點擊保存鍵，個人資料編輯器將會被打開，快樂的社交吧！

en: Where are you?
zh_TW: 你在哪裡？

en: Woah this file isn't found, please double check
zh_TW: 此檔未找到，請重新查找

en: Working
zh_TW: 工作

en: XMPP links
zh_TW: XMPP 連結

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, let's do it!
zh_TW: 是，做吧！

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

en: You
zh_TW: 你

en: You administrate this room
zh_TW: 你管理此聊天室

en: You are synchronized with your network.
zh_TW: 你已與你的網路同步。

en: You are using a development version of Jappix. Update it through our repository by executing: %s.
zh_TW: 你正在使用開發版本的 Jappix。請通過執行：%s從我們的存放區更新它。

en: You can add a new background to the list with this tool. Please send a valid image.
zh_TW: 你可以用這個工具向清單增添一個新的背景。請傳送一個有效的圖像。

en: You can check what your users store on your server and remove undesired content with this tool.
zh_TW: 敬請關注你的使用者在伺服器上的存儲，並且用移除不想要的內容。

en: You can customize your notice with embedded HTML, CSS and JavaScript, but you need to code the style.
zh_TW: 你可以通過嵌入式的HTML, CSS 和 JavaScript自訂你的通知，但是你需要編碼風格。

en: You can define more than one administrator for this Jappix node. You can also change a password with this tool.
zh_TW: 你可以為此 Jappix 節點定義多位管理員。你也可以利用此工具變更密碼。

en: You can install some extra softwares on your server, to extend your Jappix features. Some others might be modified, because of security restrictions which are set by default.
zh_TW: 你可以在你的伺服器上安裝一些額外的軟體，從而拓展你的Mensinx功能。其他的可以被修改，因為設置為默認的安全限制。

en: You can set your own service logo to replace the default one. Take care of the size and the main color of each logo!
zh_TW: 你可以設置你自己的服務標章去替代默認的。注意每一個標誌的尺寸和主要顏色！

en: You cannot download a file if you don't provide a key
zh_TW: 如果你不提供密碼是不能下載此檔的。

en: You have been logged out of your XMPP account, have a nice day!
zh_TW: 已經退出 Jappix 帳號，祝你今天愉快！

en: You have been logged out. Goodbye!
zh_TW: 你已退出系統。再見！

en: You have been registered, here is your XMPP address:
zh_TW: 你已經註冊了，這是你的 XMPP 地址：

en: You haven't provided any file to download
zh_TW: 還沒有提供任何檔供下載

en: You must select elements to remove!
zh_TW: 你必須選取要刪除的元素！

en: You must select one or more users to be removed!
zh_TW: 你必須選取一或多位用戶以便刪除！

en: Your XMPP account has been removed, bye!
zh_TW:  Jappix 帳號已被刪除，再見！

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh_TW: 你的流覽器已過時！

en: Your channel
zh_TW: 你的頻道

en: Your design preferences have been saved!
zh_TW: 你的設計偏好已被保存！

en: Your form has been sent.
zh_TW: 你的表格已被送出。

en: Your friend closed the chat.
zh_TW: 你的好友關閉了聊天。

en: Your friend is doing something else.
zh_TW: 你的好友正在做其他事。

en: Your friend is paying attention to the conversation.
zh_TW: 你的好友正在專心會話。

en: Your friend is writing a message...
zh_TW: 你的好友正在寫消息...

en: Your friend seems not to have received your message(s)!
zh_TW: 你的好友似乎沒收到你的消息！

en: Your friend stopped writing a message.
zh_TW: 你的好友停止寫消息。

en: Your groupchats
zh_TW: 你的群

en: Your image was added to the list!
zh_TW: 你的影像已被加入到清單！

en: Your inbox
zh_TW: 你的收件箱

en: Your inbox is empty.
zh_TW: 你的收件箱是空的。

en: Your logo format must be PNG. Leave a field empty and the logo will not be changed.
zh_TW: 你的標誌格式必須是PNG格式。在該段落留空，標誌將不改變。

en: Your music has been added!
zh_TW: 你的音樂已被加入！

en: Your password has been changed, now you can connect to your account with your new login data.
zh_TW: 密碼已被更改，現在可以用新的登錄資料連接帳號。

en: Your profile
zh_TW: 你的個人資料

en: Your profile anywhere on the Web.
zh_TW: 你的公開資料在網站上的任何地方

en: Your service logo has been successfully changed!
zh_TW: 服務標章已經成功更改！

en: Your storage folders are not writable, please apply the good rights!
zh_TW: 你的保存空間資料夾無法寫入，請申請正確許可權！

en: Your version is out to date. Update it now to %s by clicking here!
zh_TW: 你的版本已經過時。在此點一下以便立刻更新！

en: Your version seems to be up to date, but you can check updates manually by clicking here.
zh_TW: 你的版本似乎是最新的，但是你可以在此點一下以便手動檢查更新。

en: anonymous mode
zh_TW: 匿名模式

en: changed his/her nickname to %s
zh_TW: 更改他／她的昵稱為%s

en: changed the subject to:
zh_TW: 變更主題為：

en: commented an item you follow: “%s”.
zh_TW: 評論一個你關注的項目: “%s”.

en: could not receive your file: “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法接收你發送的文件：“%s”。

en: has accepted to receive your file: “%s”.
zh_TW: 已接受接收你發送的文檔：“%s”。

en: has been banned
zh_TW: 已被禁止

en: has been kicked
zh_TW: 已被踢除

en: has received a file exchange request: “%s”.
zh_TW: 已接收文檔交換的要求：“%s”。

en: has rejected to receive your file: “%s”.
zh_TW: 已拒絕接收你發送的文檔：“%s”。

en: is now
zh_TW: 現在是

en: joined the chat room
zh_TW: 加入聊天室

en: left the chat room
zh_TW: 離開聊天室

en: liked your post: “%s”.
zh_TW: 喜歡你的帖子：“%s”。

en: login page
zh_TW: 登錄頁面

en: no reason
zh_TW: 無理由

en: no status
zh_TW: 無狀態

en: no subject defined for this room.
zh_TW: 此房間未設置主題。

en: our terms of use
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: published on your wall: “%s”.
zh_TW: 在你的留言板上發表了：“%s”。

en: quoted you somewhere: “%s”.
zh_TW: 在某處引用你：“%s”。

en: tagged you in a photo (%s).
zh_TW: 在一張照片中圈了你(%s)。

en: tagged you in a video (%s).
zh_TW:  在一個視頻中圈了你(%s)。

en: unknown
zh_TW: 陌生的

en: would like to add you as a friend.
zh_TW: 想加你為好友。

en: would like to get authorization.
zh_TW: 想得到授權。

en: would like to send you a file: “%s”.
zh_TW: 想向您發送一個文檔: “%s。

en: would like you to join this chatroom:
zh_TW: 想加你到此聊天室：
